warning icon
YOUR BROWSER IS OUT OF DATE!

This website uses the latest web technologies so it requires an up-to-date, fast browser!
Please try Firefox or Chrome!
slider imageslider imageslider imageslider imageslider imageslider imageslider imageslider imageslider imageslider imageslider imageslider image

Ihre Ansprechpartner

 

Hans-Jörg Kossmann

Hans Jörg Kossmann / Geschäftsführer
Unbenannt-6
h.j.kossmann@autohaus-kossmann.de

 

Carsten Reinicke - Serviceberater

Carsten Reinicke / Serviceberater
Unbenannt-6
c.reinicke@autohaus-kossmann.de

 

Andy Koch - Serviceberater

Andy Koch / Serviceberater
Unbenannt-6
a.koch@autohaus-kossmann.de

 

Peter Vierk - Teile & Zubehör

Peter Vierk / Teile & Zubehör
Unbenannt-6 p.vierk@autohaus-kossmann.de

 

bild_folgt

Rainer Schlag/ Serviceberater
Unbenannt-6
info@autohaus-kossmann.de

 

Tobias_Kossmann

Tobias Kossmann / Serviceberater
Unbenannt-6
t.kossmann@autohaus-kossmann.de

 

Sigrid Dunker - Serviceassistentin

Sigrid Dunker / Serviceassistentin
Unbenannt-6
info@autohaus-kossmann.de

 

Jana Kossmann - Serviceassistentin

Jana Kossmann / Serviceassistentin
Unbenannt-6
j.kossmann@autohaus-kossmann.de

 

Anke Kossmann - Serviceassistentin

Anke Kossmann / Serviceassistentin
Unbenannt-6
info@autohaus-kossmann.de